All posts tagged Neymar

Homare Sawa & Lionel Messi pictured with FIFA 2011 Ballon d'Or Awards

Messi, Sawa, Guardiola & Sasaki Win at FIFA Ballon d’Or 2011

ZURICH– Lionel Messi was awarded FIFA men’s player of the year for the third time in a row, a feat only accomplished one time previously by the current UEFA president Michel Platini (1983-85). Messi’s win over Cristiano Ronaldo and Barça […]

Continue Reading...